Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ritual: Shower

Regular price
41,00 €
Regular price
Sale price
41,00 €
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand

Simply beautiful:

  • Set: Body Soap (80 g) and Soap Saver Bag
  • Body soap with turmeric, sea buckthorn & organic jojoba oil
  • Sustainable cotton soap pouch
  • For a gentle shower experience and economical soap consumption
  • Handmade in Germany

The ritual:

  1. Put your Nirvana Body Soap in the Metanoia Soap Saver Bag and pull the cord tight
  2. Hold the Metanoia Soap Saver Bag under water and knead carefully
  3. As soon as a fine foam forms, lather your body thoroughly and then rinse thoroughly
  4. If necessary, apply your personal skin care product(s) after drying

Sustainability

SOAP

✔ certified natural cosmetics (ICADA)
✔ vegan (certified by The Vegan Society)
✔ cruelty free
✔ selected high-quality ingredients
✔ all care oils in organic quality
✔ without sulfates, palm oil, silicone, parabens, mineral oil and microplastic
✔ saves water, plastic waste, transport weight and CO2

✔ handmade in Germany in a small, family-run manufactory
✔ manufactured in a low-energy building with 100% regional green electricity, partly from our own photovoltaic system
✔ great focus on reducing water use in production and in all product recipes
✔ manufactory is committed to climate protection and the social area (e.g. Save the Children, school fruit program of the EU) as well as in various other regional projects in schools, clubs and the DRK
✔ Plastic-free and biodegradable packaging
✔ lovingly packed in an inclusive workshop for disabled people, a recognized Institution of vocational rehabilitation


SOAP SAVER BAG

Our soap bags are produced fairly in a textile factory in the beautiful east of Germany. The company pays its seamstresses above the minimum wage and attaches great importance to regulated working hours, a good work-life balance for employees, as well as a healthy working atmosphere and solidarity. We are happy to be able to work with a manufacturer that helps to maintain social stability on site by creating local jobs.

The bags are made of muslin, a fabric made from organic cotton. It comes primarily from a cultivation project in Uganda. The manufacturer of our muslin is based in Germany and is a permanent contract partner of the project. This means he is in control of the manufacturing chain from the cotton field to spinning, weaving, finishing and making up. He agrees fixed prices with the local farmers, including an organic surcharge. There is also a fair trade surcharge for the cooperative. Cultivation is organically controlled and all ecological aspects are monitored by an independent certification body. Depending on the yield of the harvest, it can happen that cotton fibers from Kyrgyzstan are used for a spinning lot, where our muslin partner is involved in another similar cultivation project.

The cotton cords come from Turkey and are certified vegan. All labels are also made of cotton. The inner label and the printing ink used are vegan. The outer labels are certified for product class 1 according to the OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and the water-based printing ink used here has the ECO PASSPORT by OEKO-TEX® certification and corresponds to the STANDARD 100 of OEKO-TEX® Product Class I.

Hints

SOAP

Shelf life after opening when properly stored: 12 months.

Each soap is unique and may vary slightly in shape, color and weight. This does not represent a reduction in quality or a reason for complaint, but is a feature of a pure, hand-made product.

The part of the oils that is not saponified is called overgreasing. It cares for the skin and protects it from drying out. Our Nirvana facial soap has an overgreasing of 7%.

After use, your soap should be able to dry well so that you can enjoy it for as long as possible.

Soap, if not used immediately, please store in a dark, cool and dry place. Please note that purely natural products only have a limited shelf life and can spoil prematurely if stored incorrectly, in direct sunlight or if exposed to excessive heat.


SOAP SAVER BAG

Care instructions: After use, let the soap bag dry well. It is best to hang it up for this purpose. It can be washed at max. 30 °C and is suitable for tumble drying.

Scent

SOAP Natural fragrance composition: citrus, fruity, floral, woody. Unisex fragrance inspired by Indian incense sticks.

Ingredients

SOAP

Sodium olivate (olive soap), sodium cocoate (coconut soap), sodium stearate (stearine soap)°, aqua, cocos nucifera oil (coconut oil)*, parfum**, glycerin°°, sodium chloride, curcuma longa root extract (turmeric extract), simmondsia chinensis seed oil (jojoba oil)*, hippophae rhamnoides fruit oil (sea buckthorn pulp oil)*, linalool**, limonene**, citronellol**, geraniol**, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate

* from controlled organic cultivation
** from a natural fragrance composition
° from olive oil
°° made of olive and coconut oil

SOAP SAVER BAG

Bag: organic cotton
Labels & cord: cotton

Dimensions: 13 x 11 cm

We review reviews of our products before publishing them. Each review is individually checked to determine whether it was made by a consumer who actually purchased the goods or services from us. Activation takes place after 24 hours at the earliest.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Ritual: Duschen

Normaler Preis
41,00 €
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
41,00 €
inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versand

Einfach schön:

  • Set: Körperseife (80 g) und Seifensäckchen
  • Körperseife mit Kurkuma, Sanddorn & Bio-Jojobaöl
  • Nachhaltiges Seifensäckchen aus Baumwolle
  • Für ein sanftes Duscherlebnis und sparsamen Seifenverbrauch
  • Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Das Ritual:

  1. Körperseife in das Seifensäckchen legen und Kordel zuziehen
  2. Seifensäckchen unter Wasser halten und vorsichtig durchkneten 
  3. Sobald sich ein feiner Schaum bildet, Körper gründlich einseifen und danach ordentlich abspülen
  4. Bei Bedarf nach dem Abtrocknen deine persönlichen Hautpflegeprodukt/e auftragen

Nachhaltigkeit

SEIFE

✔ zertifizierte Naturkosmetik (ICADA)
✔ vegan (zertifiziert durch The Vegan Society)
✔ cruelty free
✔ ausgewählte hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe
✔ alle Pflegeöle in Bio-Qualität
✔ ohne Sulfate, Palmöl, Silikone, Parabene, Mineralöl und Mikroplastik
✔ spart Wasser, Plastikmüll, Transportgewicht und CO2

✔ handgefertigt in Deutschland in einer kleinen familiengeführten Manufaktur
✔ hergestellt in einem Niedrigenergiegebäude mit 100 % regionalen Ökostrom, zum Teil aus einer eigenen Photovoltaikanlage
✔ bei der Produktion und in allen Produktrezepturen großer Fokus auf Reduzierung der Wassernutzung
✔ Manufaktur engagiert sich im Klimaschutz und im sozialen Bereich (z. B. Save the Children, Schulfruchtprogramm der EU) sowie bei diversen weiteren regionalen Projekten in Schulen, Vereinen und beim DRK

✔ Verpackung plastikfrei und biologisch abbaubar
✔ liebevoll verpackt in einer inklusiven Werkstatt für behinderte Menschen (WfbM), einer anerkannten Einrichtung der beruflichen Rehabilitation


SEIFENSÄCKCHEN

Unsere Seifensäckchen werden im schönen Osten Deutschlands in einer Textilmanufaktur fair produziert. Der Betrieb bezahlt seine Näherinnen über dem Mindestlohn und legt großen Wert auf geregelte Arbeitszeiten, eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance der Mitarbeitenden sowie ein gesundes Betriebsklima und ein solidarisches Miteinander. Wir sind froh, mit einer Manufaktur zusammenarbeiten zu können, die durch die Schaffung lokaler Arbeitsplätze dabei hilft soziale Stabilität vor Ort zu erhalten.

Die Säckchen bestehen aus Musselin, einem Gewebe aus Bio-Baumwolle. Sie kommt primär aus einem Anbauprojekt in Uganda. Der Hersteller unseres Musselins hat seinen Sitz in Deutschland und ist fester Vertragspartner des Projekts. Das bedeutet, dass er die Herstellungskette angefangen beim Baumwollfeld über das Spinnen, Weben, Veredeln und Konfektionieren unter Kontrolle hat. Er vereinbart mit den Bauern vor Ort feste Preise inklusive eines Bio-Aufschlags. Zudem gibt es einen Fair-Trade-Aufschlag für die Kooperative. Der Anbau erfolgt biologisch kontrolliert und alle ökologischen Aspekte werden von einer unabhängigen Zertifizierungsstelle beaufsichtigt. Je nach Ertragsmenge der Ernten kann es vorkommen, dass für ein Spinnlot ausnahmsweise auch einmal Baumwollfaser aus Kirgistan genutzt wird, wo unser Musselin-Partner an einem weiteren analog angelegten Anbauprojekt beteiligt ist.

Die Baumwollkordeln kommen aus der Türkei und sind als vegan zertifiziert. Alle Etiketten sind ebenso aus Baumwolle. Das Innenetikett und die genutzt Druckfarbe sind vegan. Die Außenetiketten sind für die Produktklasse 1 gemäß dem OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 zertifiziert und die hier genutzte wasserbasierende Drucktinte hat die ECO PASSPORT by OEKO-TEX® Zertifizierung und entspricht dem STANDARD 100 von OEKO-TEX® Produktklasse I.

Hinweise

SEIFE

Haltbarkeit nach dem Öffnen bei sachgemäßer Lagerung: 12 Monate.

Jede Seife ist ein Unikat und kann entsprechend in Form, Farbe und Gewicht leicht variieren. Dies stellt keine Qualitätsminderung oder Grund zur Reklamation dar, sondern ist ein Merkmal eines reinen, von Hand gefertigten Produktes.

Den Teil der Öle, der nicht verseift wird, nennt man Überfettung. Er pflegt die Haut und bewahrt sie vor dem Austrocknen. Unsere Nirvana Gesichtsseife hat eine Überfettung von 7 %.

Nach der Benutzung sollte deine Seife gut trocknen können, sodass du möglichst lange Freude an ihr hast.

Seife, wenn sie nicht sofort verwendet wird, bitte dunkel, kühl und trocken lagern. Bitte beachte, dass reine Naturprodukte nur ein begrenztes Haltbarkeitsdatum haben und bei falscher Lagerung, direktem Sonnenlicht und zu großer Hitzeeinwirkung vorzeitig verderben können.


SEIFENSÄCKCHEN

Pflegehinweise: Das Seifensäckchen nach der Benutzung gut trocknen lassen, hierfür am Besten aufhängen. Es kann bei max. 30 °C gewaschen werden und ist trocknergeeignet.

Duft

SEIFE Natürliche Duftkomposition: Zitrus, fruchtig, blumig, holzig. Unisex-Duft inspiriert von indischen Räucherstäbchen.

Inhaltsstoffe

SEIFE

Sodium Olivate (Olivenseife), Sodium Cocoate (Kokosseife), Sodium Stearate (Stearinseife)°, Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil (Kokosöl)*, Parfum**, Glycerin°°, Sodium Chloride, Curcuma Longa Root Extract (Kurkumaextrakt), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojobaöl)*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil (Sanddornfruchtfleischöl)*, Linalool**, Limonene**, Citronellol**, Geraniol**, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate

* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** aus natürlicher Duftkomposition
° aus Olivenöl
°° aus Oliven- und Kokosöl


SEIFENSÄCKCHEN

Säckchen: Bio-Baumwolle
Etiketten & Kordel: Baumwolle

Maße: 13 x 11 cm

Wir prüfen Bewertungen zu unseren Produkten vor der Veröffentlichung. Jede Bewertung wird individuell darauf geprüft, ob diese ein Verbraucher vorgenommen hat, der die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich bei uns erworben hat. Eine Freischaltung findet erst nach frühestens 24 h statt.